MAR Motorsports

Dusty Conditions Cause Jordan Ryan To Pull Off At Millstream
Jordan Ryan Tops Ohio Sprint Speedweek Action At Wayne County
Jordan Ryan Claims Third Runner-Up Of 2024
Dusty Conditions Cause Jordan Ryan To Pull Off At Millstream

Dusty Conditions Cause Jordan Ryan To Pull Off At Millstream

6/18/2024 -
FINDLAY, Ohio (June 14, 2024) Getting back on track for the final night of Ohio Sprint Speedweek at Millstream Speedway, things did not go the way Jor
Jordan Ryan Tops Ohio Sprint Speedweek Action At Wayne County

Jordan Ryan Tops Ohio Sprint Speedweek Action At Wayne County

6/10/2024 -
Set to Return with Ohio Speedweek at Millstream on Friday MANSFIELD, Ohio (6/12/24) – In a historic night that saw him pick up the biggest win of his
Jordan Ryan Claims Third Runner-Up Of 2024

Jordan Ryan Claims Third Runner-Up Of 2024

6/3/2024 -
ORRVILLE, Ohio (June 1, 2024) Collecting his third piece of silver on the season, Jordan Ryan wheeled the MAR Motorsports entry to the weekend high fi

2022 - MAR Motorsports

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

5th

Jordan Ryan
Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

DNS

Jordan Ryan
Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jordan Ryan
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jordan Ryan
Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jordan Ryan
May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Ohio Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jordan Ryan
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jordan Ryan
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jordan Ryan
Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jordan Ryan
Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

8th

Jordan Ryan
Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

C FEATURE

3rd

Jordan Ryan
Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

19th

Jordan Ryan
Jun13

Monday, 13 June 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

16th DNF

Jordan Ryan
Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th DNF

Jordan Ryan
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Jordan Ryan
Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jordan Ryan
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jordan Ryan
Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jordan Ryan
Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jordan Ryan
Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Jordan Ryan
Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jordan Ryan
Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jordan Ryan
Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jordan Ryan
Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jordan Ryan
Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jordan Ryan
Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jordan Ryan
Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jordan Ryan
Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jordan Ryan
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins2
  • Top 56
  • Top 108
Real Deel Lawn Service
Renegade Performance Fuels
Coles Energy
Rod Eddleblute’s Garage
Eagle Excavating
Sgar’s Auto Body
TruForm Eyewear
Burns
Ace Auto Performance
Russell’s Maintenance Property
ML Graphics
Joyride Transport
CK Warehousing  Distribution, LLC
Capitol Custom Trailers and Coaches
Victory Fuel
Keizer Racing Wheels